Filmoption International


     

 

 

The Filmoption International staff will be glad to answer any questions you may have. They may be contacted as follows:

MONTREAL OFFICE

3401 St-Antoine,
Westmount, Quebec H3Z 1X1
CANADA
Tel.: (514) 931-6180,
Fax: (514) 939-2034

Web site: www.filmoption.com
Email: email@filmoption.com

 

Maryse Rouillard, President - mrouillard@filmoption.com

Lizanne Rouillard, Vice President - lizanne@filmoption.com
French & Latin World, Ireland, Africa and Middle East

Patricia Van de Weghe, Educational Market and International Sales Assistant - pvandeweghe@filmoption.com
Asia, Eastern European countries, Israel and South Africa And Inflight Sales

Andrew Noble, Vice-President Theatrical and Homevideo Releasing - anoble@filmoption.com
Domestic Market

Marie-Pierre Rodier, VP Acquisitions - mrodier@filmoption.com
French Territories

Susan Hewitt, Sales Consultant - shewitt@filmoption.com
U.K., Germany, Benelux and Scandinavia, Australia and New Zealand